Kontakta oss

Kontor

Härnösand
Växel: +46 (0)611 105 00
Sallygränd 12B 871 53 Härnösand

Möt oss som jobbar här

beauty
Beauty

Administration

beauty@powerupelectrics.se

abdulghani
Abdulghani

Elmontör

abdulghani@powerupelectrics.se

simon
Simon

Elmontör

simon@powerupelectrics.se

tomas
Tomas

Elmontör

tomas@powerupelectrics.se

Krister

Grundare/Delägare

krister@powerupelectrics.se

Fredrik

Grundare/Delägare

fredrik@powerupelectrics.se

Skriv till Oss!

...

Scroll to Top